This selection can then be recalled or set anew in various ways:
Saves the current guide or guide point selection to the tag.
Selects the selections that were saved to the tag and switches to the correct mode. You can also double-click on the tag.
The following keys can be pressed while making a selection:
Adds the selection that has already been saved to the active selection (this selection will not automatically be saved).
Removes the saved selection from the active one.
Locks all guides whose points are part of the selection.
Unlocks all guides whose points are part of the selection.
All guides will be hidden, even those with only a single point included in the selection.
Shows all hidden guides that have a guide point included in the selection.