Deletes the selected layers. Alternatively, press the Backspace key or Delete key. Any items that were assigned to this layer will no longer have a layer assigned.
Deletes all layers with no objects on them.
Deletes all the layers in the Layer Manager.
Selects or deselects all layers.
Inverts the selection. In other words, all layers that were selected become deselected, and vice versa.
If multiple layers are selected, all items on these layers are reassigned to a new layer. The old layers are deleted.
Adds all objects selected in the Object Manager to the selected layer. This command adds objects only. Other items such as tags and render settings are ignored. If multiple layers are selected, the first layer is used.
Selects all the items in the Object Manager which are on the selected layer(s).
As with objects in the Object Manager, you can arrange layers into tree structures. Use these two commands to open or close the tree’s branches.
Here you will fine a list of all available Takes. Select a Take (or multiple Takes) to make all settings overridable for the selected items. This is the same effect as if you were to drag and drop objects or tags into the Take Manager.
All overridden layer settings will be deleted (and the layer in the current Take will be deleted completely from the Override Tree)
All overridden settings will be deleted (and the object or tag will be deleted completely from all Takes in the override tree).
Opens the Take Manager.