This field contains all items marked as Done (details regarding each individual column can be found under Task).
Select an item to read the corresponding information in the Note field.
All items checked in the far left column will be moved to the Task tab if this button is clicked. The corresponding Done status will automatically be disabled.
All items checked in the far left column will be deleted.